VIEW FULL SITE

HRC Missionaries

HRC Missionaries

Hudsonville Reformed Church Mission Ministry Team Mission Statement:
The Missions Ministry Team exists to raise our awareness of world-wide and domestic missions, to guide our congregation in support of missions and missionaries, to encourage participation in short term missions, and to access mission support requests. Hudsonville Reformed Church is a caring community of believers, committed to following Christ’s ways and visibly reflecting His love through our actions as we minister within and outside of our church.

 

HRC supports the following missionaries:
         Alexander, Abby - Victory Bible Camp, Alaska  abbyalexander@blogspot.com

·         Beavon, Keith & Mary - Yaounda, Cameroon West Africa – Wycliffe

www.khbeavon.blogspot.com and Keith_Beavon@sil.org    
Dalman, Pastor Darrell - Home Acres Reformed Church

     Gann, Linn – RCA Missionary & Mission Partners India – (Geegh Nursery, Give A Cow, Banyon Tree Tailoring Programs) ganhope@gmail.com

     Kelly, Greg - World Mission greg@worldmision.org

·         Kuiper, Curt – InterVarsity Christian Fellowship – Western MI U. & Grand Valley U.   curtkuiper@gmail.com

·         Lampen, Rick & Lori, Kaylynn – Santa Cruz, Bolivia South America World Gospel Mission rick.lampen@wgm.org

·         McAuley, Larry & Linda – Lilongwe, Malawi Africa- RCA Missionary

larry@crwrcm.org   linda@crwrcm.org  
Materson, Marlys - Hallelujah House of Yahweb, Ndola, Zambia  hallelujahhouse@ymail.com

·         Matthews, Brenda – Piura, Peru – Team Missionary

brenda@teamven.org

·         Miedema, Scott & Jenn, Caroline & Jack – Young Life Regional Training Coordinator for Latin America - smiedema@hotmail.com

     Oppenhuizen, Jodi - Word to All wordtoall@volny.cz
Palmiter, Mike & Ann, Africa Inland Mission mapalmiter@aimint.net
Pieters, Chris - GVSU Champus Ministry 
Preston, David - Millitary Ministry david.preston@milmin.org

·         Scherrer, Matt & Carole, Alaura, Karina, Drew, Tessa, Clint & Molly
Materson, Marlys - Halleljuah House of Yehweb    hallelujahhouse@ymail.com 

Victory Ministries of Alaska    scherrer@mtaonline.net  alaskascherrers.blogspot.com.  

·         Schut, Bob & Linda – RCA missionaries – Mescalero Reformed Church, New Mexico mescalerorc@yahoo.com

·         Sliedrecht, Tim & Angie, Avalien, Moses , Zulea & Amara - Uganda East Africa – Team Beyond sliedrechts@hotmail.com   http://sliedrechts.wordpress.com/

·         Stewart, Tom & Liz Stillwater, Oklahoma – Mission To Internationals Inc. tomandliz2@yahoo.com

     VerWys, Ron & Ruth - Leadership Resources rverwts1@juno.com

·         Various ministries in Mid East, Far East and Northern Africa
Wunsch, Dave & Jean - Mission Aviation Fellowship - maf.org


HRC Outreach Mission Ministries: 

·         Bethany Christian Services

·         Bible League

·         Camp Beachpoint

·         Camp Geneva

·         Camp Cran Hill Ranch

·         Crossroads

·         Certification for the Incarcerated

·         Forgotten Man Mission

·         His Hands

·         House Of Children – Guadalupe, Mexico

·         MAF Project Kodiak

·         Mission India

·         Other Way

·         Pastor Care

·         PRM – Audio Scripture Ministries

·         United In Christ Ministries
 

Please read our Missionary Handbook for more informtion.